Tuesday Shoesday

The day has been quickly slipping out of my hands. With less than 12 hours until my final exam of my college career I have had lots on my mind.

Luckily for me, I also have something new on my feet!

After telling my friend how much I adored wearing a bathrobe in Las Vegas any moment I was in our room, she thought the perfect birthday gift would be a bathrobe. Lucky her (actually lucky me) there was a great deal on a set that included a bathrobe, sleeping mask, and slippers!

So far I’ve only had time to wear the slippers-only I would schedule time for wearing a bathrobe- and they are so comfy.

If you’re on the look out for a new pair of shoes for the house..these are much nicer than crocs!!

Pictured below is the full set which you can get at Brookstone!

Leave a Reply

